HALLITUS 2018

Puheenjohtaja
  Minna Jatkola
Korpikatu 13
35820 Mänttä
  044 300 3806
puheenjohtaja@mantannuuskut.com
         
         
Varapuheenjohtaja
  Tuula Svan
Salokatu 7
40630 Jyväskylä
  040 827 1865
tuula.svan@pp1.inet.fi
         
         
Jäsenet
  Joni Kohonen
Tapiolantie 8
35820 Mänttä
  0400 468 258
joni.kohonen@chesterton.com
         
    Marina Rovanperä-Jatkola
Sähkökoskenkatu 23
42100 Jämsä
  040 585 0208
ronsanas@pp.inet.fi
         
    Janne Paananen
Teljintie 10
40530 Jyväskylä
  040 557 8222
janne.paananen@dbschenker.com
         
    Raisa Ahtola-Järvinen
Ravitie 4
42100 Jämsä
  040 536 6254
sihteeri@mantannuuskut.com
         
    Tiina Pesonen
Kämmekkäpolku 17
42100 Jämsä
  040 531 5468
tiinamari.pesonen@gmail.com
         
         
Varajäsenet
  Taina Ylä-Mononen
Hietalahdentie 7
35800 Mänttä
  050 361 8854
tuominen.taina@gmail.com
         
    Helge Spelman
Säterintie 15 B 4
42100 Jämsä
  040 770 5737
helge.spelman@gmail.com


TOIMIHENKILÖT 2018

Sihteeri
  Raisa Ahtola-Järvinen
Ravitie 4
42100 Jämsä
  040 536 6254
sihteeri@mantannuuskut.com
         
         
Rahastonhoitaja
Jäsensihteeri
  Anni Kukko
Hakakuja 16
42300 Jämsänkoski
  040 702 1094
anni.kukko@jokinenoy.fi
         
         
www-vastaava
  Janne Antila
Kievarintie 1
35700 Vilppula
  044 569 7186
janne@antilat.fi
         
         
Näyttelytoimikunnan pj
  Minna Jatkola
Korpikatu 13
35820 Mänttä
  044 300 3806
minna.jatkola@luukku.com
         
         
Yhdistyksen tilinumero
  FI21 5521 0740 0074 96 HUOM!!! Ei jäsenmaksuja! Jäsenmaksutili löytyy täältä.