HALLITUS 2021

Puheenjohtaja
  Joni Kohonen
Tapiolantie 8
35820 Mänttä
  0400 468 258
puheenjohtaja@mantannuuskut.com
         
         
Varapuheenjohtaja
  Minna Jatkola
Korpikatu 13
35820 Mänttä
  044 300 3806
minna.jatkola@luukku.com
         
         
Jäsenet
  Janne Antila
Kievarintie 1
35700 Vilppula
  044 569 7186
janne@antilat.fi
         
    Marina Rovanperä-Jatkola
Sähkökoskenkatu 23
42100 Jämsä
  040 585 0208
ronsanas@pp.inet.fi
         
    Janne Paananen
Teljintie 10
40530 Jyväskylä
  040 557 8222
japa.paananen@gmail.com
         
    Raisa Ahtola-Järvinen
Ravitie 4
42100 Jämsä
  040 536 6254
sihteeri@mantannuuskut.com
         
    Tytti Hirvenlahti
Ratatie 36
42700 Keuruu
  040 508 4264
tytti.hirvenlahti@gmail.com
         
         
Varajäsenet
  Marko Kellari
Harsialantie 30
35800 Mänttä
  040 749 7268
marko.kellari@gmail.com
         
    Maija Haltsonen
Ruutikellarintie 18
41900 Petäjävesi
  044 054 0653
haltsonen.maija@gmail.com


TOIMIHENKILÖT 2021

Sihteeri
  Raisa Ahtola-Järvinen
Ravitie 4
42100 Jämsä
  040 536 6254
sihteeri@mantannuuskut.com
         
         
Jäsensihteeri
  Tytti Hirvenlahti
Ratatie 36
42700 Keuruu
  040 508 4264
jasenasiat@mantannuuskut.com
         
         
Rahastonhoitaja
  Riitta Koivisto
Pykäläntie 124
42300 Jämsänkoski
  040 544 6697
koivisto.riitta@gmail.com
         
         
www-vastaava
  Janne Antila
Kievarintie 1
35700 Vilppula
  044 569 7186
janne@antilat.fi
         
         
Näyttelytoimikunnan pj
  Joni Kohonen
Tapiolantie 8
35820 Mänttä
  0400 468 258
puheenjohtaja@mantannuuskut.com
         
         
Yhdistyksen tilinumero
  FI21 5521 0740 0074 96 HUOM!!! Ei jäsenmaksuja! Jäsenmaksutili löytyy täältä.